Filter media by:
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 16 secs
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 59 secs
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Passage: Luke 3:21
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: John 4:21
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Ezra 9:1
Duration: 50 mins 12 secs
Every leader must have a purpose, a vision, something that is driving or energizing you. . Ezra's response to the Israel's unfaithfulness. . The Lamenting and covenant making. . Confession and separation
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Habakkuk 2-3
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
YES! God can be trusted in difficult situations. It is time to stop asking God and rather go to God in prayer.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 34 secs
Jesus and the fishermen (Peter). they toiled all night. At the time when we think all is over, at that time, at the right time JESUS STEPS IN. Jesus ask them to launch into the Deep.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: Genesis 12
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 18 secs
You have to be different, you're unique.